K.R.Y.T.I.C – Art.Is.Tic Pre-Order

K 99.00

This pre-order ended at 23:59 December 31 2018 & is no longer available.

This album is now available here: Art.Is.Tic
K.R.Y.T.I.C’s latest offering following on from his debut full length album “Best Before Forever“.

Out of stock


Additional information

01 Preview: No Returns
02 Preview: I Have A Dream
03 Preview: I Have A Dream Too
04 Preview: Semeki
05 Preview: Good Night Text ft Mozaik & Killa
06 Preview: The Good Life ft Dagger & King Puppy
07 Preview: Sins Of The Father ft Jerome Arab
08 Preview: For Jabba ft HHP & Mic
09 Preview: Steady ft Eddie & Various
10 Preview: Keep Shining ft King Puppy & Tim
11 Preview: Look What We Did ft Prince Marv & Tiye P
12 Preview: Remember Me
13 Preview: Say Grace